Man learning from online webinar

Elevating business capabilities with TeamViewer & Microsoft

Join our webinar as we uncover real-world use cases and successes that stem from Microsoft’s integration with TeamViewer.

Man wearing headphones, enjoying watching educational webinar on laptop

All you need to know

Title: Elevating Business Capabilities with TeamViewer & Microsoft
Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Time: 04:00 PM (AEST), 2:00 PM (SG), 11:30 AM (IST), 3:00 PM (KST & JST)
Duration: 45 minutes

Microsoft’s integration with TeamViewer has empowered organizations to better manage a business-critical capability:  unify their communication, collaboration, and remote-control efficiencies and solve problems faster.

Join our webinar as we uncover real-world use cases and successes that stem from this integration.

In this webinar you will:

  • Discover how to go beyond day-to-day use of Microsoft and leverage cross-platform remote control, augmented reality (AR)-based visual remote support, and shared remote access to devices and development environments
  • Learn how elevate and enrich your organization’s interactive experience with your team members, customers, or partners
  • Immerse in hands-on technology demos as you get insights specific to your work environment

About the speaker

Nils Larcher
Nils Larcher

Technical Business Development Manager at TeamViewer

Pooja Patnaik
Pooja Patnaik

Partner Tech, Strategist at Microsoft

Register our webinar today and start revolutionizing your Microsoft experience with TeamViewer.

Fill out the form below to save your spot at the webinar. We’re looking forward to seeing you soon!